Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Starcher

James Starcher

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Starcher
"Not only have you guys saved me a boat load of money each month, customer service is 110% on point. Easy payment options, great communication, friendly representatives. Everyone is very helpful and always seem to be eager to help. Thank you for making insurance EASY!...."
Profile photo of Heather Clark

Heather Clark

June 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Heather Clark
"Very caring and kind people who work here! I recommend them to anyone who wants to find great help with insurance"
Profile photo of Jason Munro

Jason Munro

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Munro
"They take very good care of you cleaned up all the mistakes that previous agent made."
Profile photo of Lewis Georges

Lewis Georges

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Georges
"I liked the way they handled my quote and after sale service."
Profile photo of Sarah Parrish

Sarah Parrish

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Parrish
"We recently switched our insurance to State Farm and with help from Connor it was an easy and stress free process! My family is saving money and we are extremely satisfied with our experience and service so far."
Profile photo of Sidney Starn

Sidney Starn

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Starn
"Wonderful experience and great customer service. Austin was professional, friendly, and helpful. We were able to switch our insurances at a great price, without sacrificing quality!"
Profile photo of Angela Derreberry

Angela Derreberry

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Derreberry
"Great experience with Rick Bailey Insurance Zac is so friendly and easy to work with. He always gets in touch with me quickly when I need something and is so easy to work with. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Donna Townsend

Donna Townsend

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Townsend
"I absolutely love dealing with this company! They're very quick to return my calls and the rates are very reasonable. They are also extremely friendly. I highly recommend this company for people who want inexpensive insurance."
Profile photo of Lesly Brown

Lesly Brown

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesly Brown
"My agent Ashlyn has been an invaluable human resource for my months long new vehicle search. She's been patient and understanding even if I changed my vehicle choice several times a day. She is professionalism excellence."
Profile photo of Don Neal

Don Neal

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Neal
"Connor made buying insurance simple and easy. He was very knowledgeable, energetic and enthusiastic about State Farm and the products they sell."
Profile photo of Micah Carlson

Micah Carlson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Carlson
"Connor Neal was super friendly, and helped save my family hundreds of dollars when we switched our car insurance!"
Profile photo of Ryker Rivera

Ryker Rivera

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryker Rivera
"Great team of people and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Juice Hannah

Juice Hannah

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juice Hannah
"Thank you delena fantastic rates"
Profile photo of Kane Spencer

Kane Spencer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kane Spencer
"Delena was very helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Melinda Yost

Melinda Yost

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Yost
"Mason has gone above and beyond to meet all of our family’s needs. This office treats you like family. ❤️"
Profile photo of Randy Clayton

Randy Clayton

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Clayton
"Agent Connor was truly a champion. Expedited a policy to my new vehicle in a quick and money saving fashion. He and State Farm have given me a sense of security with my new ride. Saved me money on my policy, also. Wonderful individual!!"
Profile photo of Shellie Oldaker

Shellie Oldaker

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shellie Oldaker
"Erin Bailey at State Farm provided us with excellent customer service. She was very helpful as are all the employees at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Mason was the nicest most personable man I've ever had the pleasure of speaking with. He solved with great kindness and knowledge the questions to my home, vehicle and life insurance policies. He was concerned and helpful with the Best Insurance and Best rates! He deserves the very best I can say about a man that talks like a friend! Needless to say I have a "Best Friend" for life in the insurance business! Thank You Mason! I shall always stay with State Farm because they are #1 with me."
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"I switched to State Farm, giving up a 7+ year loyalty streak with another insurer. Yes, I’m going to save money, but the main reason I switched is because of my experience with Mason. He helped me see (on my own and not due to him being in sales mode) the benefit of having dedicated agents who know and work with you personally. When you need help, you don’t call a corporate number and talk to someone who hates his or her job. You speak with one of the folks at your local agency, and they work with you in every way they can to meet your insurance needs. State Farm also handles homeowners insurance in house vs. using a third-party service provider, which is a huge plus for multiple reasons. So, my situation looked something like this: Interaction/Conversation with Mason + Saving a LOT of Money Annually + Reliable, Uncomplicated Homeowners Insurance = I switched to State Farm. Easy!"
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay
"Mason was professional helped me with auto ins that meet my personal and financial needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Chrissy Dawson

Chrissy Dawson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Dawson
"Zac Lively was wonderful. Our previous insurance company raised our rates tremendously and we had to find a new agency. Zac made us feel comfortable. He was knowledgeable and helped us feel secure with the transition of insurance companies."
Profile photo of alaina bess

alaina bess

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by alaina bess
"If you want your personal policy information shared to other people NOT listed on your policy this place is the place to go. Wouldn’t recommend this company to anyone."
Profile photo of Lee Hurley

Lee Hurley

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Hurley
"We had a lot of questions about our home policy and adding our teenager to our auto policy. Delena had all the answers and saved us a lot by combining our home/auto. Fantastic, friendly service."
Profile photo of maricia Robinette

maricia Robinette

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maricia Robinette
"Ms Spencer was amazing in helping me get coverage. She was so sweet and friendly!! Definitely a great staff!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Metzgar

Samantha Metzgar

July 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Samantha Metzgar
"Way overpriced and changed part of my coverage without my permission. How scary is that."